The Big One 2017 / Exhibitor Floor Plan

{Floor Plan will be updated frequently as we fill the remaining availability. Please revisit the page again soon to get the latest updates - View Full Sized Image Click Here }



The Big One 2017 / Exhibitors Website Links



A&E Angling Products will be on stand 110 or find them at www.aeanglingproducts.co.uk
A2 Baits will be on stand 171 or find them at www.a2baits.com
ATT @ Gardner Tackle will be on stand 38 or find them at www.gardnertackle.co.uk/carp-and-specialist-products/att-2/
Alcocks Tackle will be on stand 105 or find them at www.alcockstackle.co.uk
Angling Projects - Les Webber MBE will be on stand 127A or find them at www.angling-projects.org.uk
Angling Technics will be on stand 134 or find them at www.anglingtechnics.co.uk
Angling Times will be on stand 147 & 213 or find them at www.gofishing.co.uk/Angling-Times
Angling Times will be on stand 213 or find them at www.gofishing.co.uk/Angling-Times
Angling Trust/Team England will be on stand 120 or find them at www.anglingtrust.net
Aqua Products will be on stand 214 or find them at www.aquaproducts.co.uk
Atomic Tackle will be on stand 18 or find them at www.atomictackle.co.uk
Avid will be on stand 11 or find them at www.avidcarp.com
B.C.A.A will be on stand 122A or find them at www.bcaafish.uk
Bait-Tech will be on stand 26 or find them at www.bait-tech.com
Bank Bug will be on stand 15B or find them at www.bankbug.co.uk
Bass On-Line will be on stand 134A or find them at www.bass-online.co.uk
Bespoke Baits will be on stand 77 or find them at www.bespokebaits.com
Blueye Eyewear will be on stand 155 or find them at www.blu-eye-uk.com
Boilee Design will be on stand 170
Bounty Hunter Publications will be on stand 48 or find them at www.bigcarpmagazine.co.uk
Bowler's Thai Fishing will be on stand 107 or find them at www.martinbowler.co.uk/bowlersthaifishing
Bristol Angling Centre will be on stand 29 & 141 or find them at www.bristolangling.com
British Carp Angling Championship will be on stand 183 or find them at www.britishcarpchamps.co.uk
Browning will be on stand 127 or find them at www.zebco-europe.biz
Bury Hill fisheries will be on stand 85 or find them at www.buryhillfisheries.co.uk
CC Moore will be on stand 203 or find them at www.ccmoore.com
Camo Carp Discounts will be on stand 106 or find them at www.anglingintelligence.com
Camping Travel store will be on stand 205A
Carp Company will be on stand 84 or find them at www.carpcompany.com
Carp Couture Clothing will be on stand 14 or find them at www.carpcouture.co.uk
Carp Craze will be on stand 113 or find them at www.carpcraze.co.uk
Carp Particles will be on stand 71C or find them at www.carpparticles.co.uk
Carp Technics will be on stand 154 or find them at www.carptechnics.com
Carpio Leads will be on stand 92B or find them at www.carpioleads.co.uk
Carplounge Tackle will be on stand 134G or find them at www.carplounge.de
Catch Carp Hungary will be on stand 174 or find them at www.catchcarphungary.com
Catfish Conservation Group will be on stand 153 or find them at www.catfishconservationgroup.co.uk
Catfish Pro will be on stand 131 or find them at www.catfish-pro.co.uk
Catmaster Tours will be on stand 25 or find them at www.catmastertours.com
Cavagnac Lakes will be on stand 184 or find them at www.cavagnac.com/en
Century Composites Ltd will be on stand 57 or find them at www.shop.century.gb.com
Crafty Catcher will be on stand 148 or find them at www.copdockmill.co.uk/crafty_catcher
Cresta will be on stand 80 or find them at www.fishcresta.eu
Cygnet will be on stand 204 or find them at www.cygnettackle.co.uk
DHP will be on stand 82 or find them at www.davidhallpublishing.com
DT Floats will be on stand 166 or find them at www.dt-floats.co.uk
Daiwa Sports will be on stand 140 or find them at www.daiwasports.co.uk
Danson Angling will be on stand 42 or find them at www.dansononline.co.uk
Dave Harrel Angling will be on stand 45 or find them at www.daveharrellangling.com
Davies Angling will be on stand 9 or find them at www.davies-angling.co.uk
De Boilieman will be on stand 168 or find them at www.boilieman.nl
Des Taylor Guiding will be on stand 11A or find them at www.destaylorstackleden.com
Dino-Floats will be on stand 15A or find them at www.thebestfloats.co.uk
Dinsmores will be on stand 101 or find them at www.dinsmores.co.uk
Domaine de la Ribie're will be on stand 89 or find them at www.domainedelaribiere.com
Dovetail Games will be on stand 88 or find them at www.dovetailgames.com
Dragonboiles will be on stand 178 or find them at www.dragonboiles.com/?lang=en
Dynamite Baits will be on stand 93 or find them at www.dynamitebaits.com
ETANG de la CARPE d'Or will be on stand 158 or find them at www.goldencarplake.com/en
Eezee Tie will be on stand 24
End of the line will be on stand 36
Ensign Fishing Tackle will be on stand 12 or find them at www.ensign-fishingtackle.co.uk
Erics Angling will be on stand 6, 7 & 97 or find them at www.ericsangling.co.uk
Evolution Carp Tackle will be on stand 115 or find them at www.evolutioncarptackle.com
Exotic Fishing Thailand will be on stand 138 or find them at www.exoticfishingthailand.com
Eye Level Optical will be on stand 92 D
Ezefeeda will be on stand 117 or find them at www.ezfeeda.co.uk
Fabtrays will be on stand 192 or find them at www.fabtrays.com
Farnham Angling Society will be on stand 55 or find them at www.farnhamanglingsociety.com
Fat Fish Tackle will be on stand 19 or find them at www.fatfishtackle.co.uk
Fen Spirits will be on stand 198 or find them at www.fenspirits.co.uk
First Aid Room will be on stand 212
Fish On On-line will be on stand 72 & 169 or find them at www.fishon-online.com
Fish Tastic Tackle will be on stand 1 or find them at www.fishtastictackle.com
Fishcube will be on stand 71B or find them at www.fishcube.co.uk
Fishermans Friend will be on stand 205 or find them at www.fishfriend.co.uk
Fishin Addict will be on stand 190 or find them at www.fishinaddict.com
Fishing Match game Ltd will be on stand 173 or find them at www.fishmatchboardgame.co.uk
Fishing Sunglasses U.K. will be on stand 180
Fishing Tackle and Bait will be on stand 135 or find them at www.fishingtackleandbait.co.uk
Fishon-Online will be on stand 72 or find them at www.fishon-online.com
Fishspy will be on stand 129A or find them at www.fishspy.com
Fleet Air Guns will be on stand 132
Floats Direct will be on stand 188 or find them at www.floatsdirect.com
Fly Dressers Guild will be on stand 156 or find them at www.flydressersguild.org
Force of Nature will be on stand 121
Fortis Eyewear will be on stand 195 or find them at www.fortiseyewear.co.uk
Fox International will be on stand 54 or find them at www.foxint.com
Fox Matrix will be on stand 51 or find them at www.fishmatrix.co.uk
Franks Leads will be on stand 31 or find them at www.franksleads.co.uk
Free Spirit will be on stand 215 or find them at www.freespiritfishing.com
Frenzee will be on stand 126 or find them at www.frenzee.co.uk
Freshwater Informer will be on stand 109 or find them at www.freshwaterinformer.com
Gadgets & Gizmos will be on stand 211
Garage Industries Custom Rods will be on stand 92C or find them at www.garageindustries.co.uk
Garbolino will be on stand 4 or find them at www.garbolinouk.co.uk
Gardner Tackle will be on stand 37 or find them at www.gardnertackle.co.uk
Garmin will be on stand 11B
Get Hooked On Fishing will be on stand Family Funfair or find them at www.ghof.org.uk
Gillhams Resort Thailand will be on stand 94 or find them at www.gillhamsfishingresorts.com
Gizmo Angling will be on stand 165 or find them at www.gizmoangling.co.uk
Godalming Angling Society will be on stand 81 or find them at www.godalminganglingsociety.co.uk
Gone Fishing UK will be on stand 197 or find them at www.gonefishinguk.co.uk/
Greys & Chub will be on stand 8 or find them at www.jrc-fishing.co.uk
Guru will be on stand 151 or find them at www.tackleguru.com
Hartley Wintney A.S. will be on stand 182 or find them at www.hwas.co.uk
Hobie Kayaks will be on stand 210 or find them at www.hobiekayak.co.uk
Hobo Armour will be on stand 66 or find them at www.hoboarmour.com
Hook a Fish will be on stand 34 or find them at www.hookafish.co.uk
Hooked On Baits will be on stand 162 or find them at www.hookedonbaits.com
Incredible Baits will be on stand 189 or find them at www.incrediblebaits.com
Johnson Ross tackle will be on stand 215 or find them at www.johnsonrosstackle.co.uk
KP Tackle will be on stand 92 & 92A
Kent Particles will be on stand 55A or find them at www.kentparticles.co.uk
Korda will be on stand 150 or find them at www.korda.co.uk
Korda Clothing will be on stand 149 or find them at www.korda.co.uk
Korum will be on stand 40 or find them at www.korum.co.uk
Kryston will be on stand 190A or find them at www.kryston.com
L'Etang de la Carpe d'Or will be on stand 154 or find them at www.etangcarpedor.com
Leeda will be on stand 61 & 99 or find them at www.leeda.co.uk
LeitrimTourism Ltd. will be on stand 179 or find them at www.enjoyleitrim.com
Lindon Lewis Marine will be on stand 208 or find them at www.pushtheboatout.com
Lowrance will be on stand 152 or find them at www.lowrance.com
Madfish will be on stand 129
Mates Baits will be on stand 177 or find them at www.matesbaits.net
Maver UK will be on stand 5 or find them at www.maver.co.uk
Monster Baits will be on stand 111 or find them at www.monster-baits.com
Munch Baits will be on stand 79 or find them at www.munchbaits.com
N Brice Stanless will be on stand 65 or find them at www.nbricestainless.co.uk
NG Floats (Float Store) will be on stand 146 or find them at www.float-store.co.uk
NGT will be on stand 90 & 114 or find them at www.nextgenerationtackle.com
Nash Tackle will be on stand 96 or find them at www.nashtackle.co.uk
Navitas will be on stand 15 or find them at www.navitasoutdoors.com
Nisa Feeders will be on stand 187 or find them at www.nisafeeders.co.uk
Nutrabaits will be on stand 190A or find them at www.nutrabaits.net
Octbox will be on stand 95 or find them at www.nordiktackle.net
Orchard Tackle /Webb Baits will be on stand 15D or find them at www.orchardtackle.co.uk
Organise My Car will be on stand 175 or find them at www.organisemycar.com
P.A.A will be on stand 87 or find them at www.paauk.co.uk
PB Products UK Ltd will be on stand 136 or find them at www.pbproductsuk.co.uk
PVA Fishing Tackle will be on stand 103 or find them at www.pvafishingtackle.com
Peejay Tackle Ltd will be on stand 87A
Planet Prints will be on stand 23 or find them at www.planetprints.com
Plumpton Collage will be on stand 196
Poseidon Anglesport will be on stand 45A or find them at www.poseidon-angelsport.de
Pott'ys Quality Leads will be on stand 108 or find them at www.freewebs.com/pottyscheapleads
Powa Pacs will be on stand 199 or find them at www.powapacs.co.uk
Powersolve Electronics Ltd will be on stand 104 or find them at www.powersolvemobile.com
Prestige Engineering Carp Porter will be on stand 35 or find them at www.carp-porter.com
Preston / Sonubaits will be on stand 10 or find them at www.prestoninnovations.co.uk
Pure Fishing will be on stand 91 or find them at www.uk.purefishing.com
Rage/Salmo will be on stand 17 or find them at www.foxrage.com/?lang=e
Range Baits will be on stand 78 or find them at www.rangebaits.com
Raymarine will be on stand 21 or find them at www.raymarine.co.uk
Reaseheath College will be on stand 122 or find them at www.reaseheath.ac.uk
Reuben Heaton will be on stand 74 or find them at www.reubenheaton.co.uk
RidgeMonkey will be on stand 58A & 71 or find them at www.ridgemonkey.co.uk
Rigmarole will be on stand 67 or find them at www.rigmarole.co.uk
Ringer Baits will be on stand 143 or find them at www.rangebaits.co.uk
RinseKit U.K. will be on stand 134D or find them at www.rinsekit.co.uk
Rive will be on stand 206 or find them at www.riveseatboxes.com/Catalogue2016.pdf
SR Enterprises will be on stand 160
Saber Tackle will be on stand 100 or find them at www.sabertackle.com
Sensas will be on stand 3 or find them at www.sensasmatch.com
Skee-Tex will be on stand 103A or find them at www.skee-tex.co.uk/category/fishing-7.aspx
Skretting Fish Feeds will be on stand 161 or find them at www.skrettingfishfeeds.co.uk
Solar Tackle will be on stand 56 or find them at www.solartackle.co.uk
Sonik Sports will be on stand 27 or find them at www.soniksports.com
South Custom Reels will be on stand 207 or find them at www.southcustomreels.com
Sparklebright will be on stand 164
Specialised Angling will be on stand 46
Specimen Fishing U.K will be on stand 86 or find them at www.specimenfishing-uk.com
Spotted Fin will be on stand 190A or find them at www.spottedfin.com
Sticky Baits will be on stand 2 or find them at www.stickybaits.com
Stoney and Friends will be on stand 33 or find them at www.stoneyandfriends.co.uk
Strikemaster Tackle will be on stand 116 or find them at www.facebook.com/strikemastertackle
TWYFORD & DISTRICT FISHING CLUB will be on stand 172 or find them at www.tdfc.org.uk/index.php
Tackle Fanatics will be on stand 98 or find them at www.tacklefanatics.co.uk
Tackle Mart will be on stand 47 or find them at www.tackle-mart.com
Tackle Tracker Ltd will be on stand 58 or find them at www.tackletracker.co.uk
Tackle Up Fleet will be on stand 130 or find them at www.tackleupfleet.com
Taska will be on stand 190B or find them at www.taskacarp.com
The Bait Shed will be on stand 43 or find them at www.teambaitshed.co.uk
The Firm Carp Company will be on stand 30 or find them at www.thefirmcarpcompany.co.uk
The Hungry Carper will be on stand 84A or find them at www.thehungrycarper.com
Thinking Anglers will be on stand 2 or find them at www.thinkinganglers.co.uk
Todber Manor Fisheries will be on stand 176 or find them at www.todbermanor.co.uk
Tonys Tackle will be on stand 22 or find them at www.tonystackle.co.uk
Total Baits will be on stand 112 or find them at www.totalbaits.com
Total Tackle will be on stand 44
Totally Awesome Fishing will be on stand 159 or find them at www.totallyawesomefishing.com
Touchwood Carvings will be on stand 32
Trakker will be on stand 128 or find them at www.trakkerproducts.co.uk
U.K.Lures will be on stand 75 or find them at www.uklures.co.uk
Urban Bait will be on stand 71A or find them at www.urbanbait.co.uk
VASS will be on stand 59 or find them at www.vass-uk.com
Vale Royal will be on stand 16 or find them at www.valeroyalangling.com
Van Den Eynde will be on stand 144
W.E.Products will be on stand 191 or find them at www.we-products.co.uk
Water Hog will be on stand 84 or find them at www.waterhogdirect.co.uk
Weymouth Angling Centre will be on stand 91A or find them at www.weymouthangling.com
Winning Fishing will be on stand 157 or find them at www.yachtingsoftware.com
World Carp Masters will be on stand 28 or find them at www.monsterfrenchcarp.com
Wraysbury Baits will be on stand 134B or find them at www.wraysburybait.co.uk
Zandavan Productions will be on stand 76

To purchase tickets online visit our Ticket Sales Page, or if you prefer call us on 0345 873 1900