The Big One 2018 / Exhibitor Floor Plan

{Floor Plan will be updated frequently as we fill the remaining availability - Full Sized PDF Click Here - Right Click to Download }



The Big One 2018 / Exhibitors Website Links



A&E Angling Products will be on stand 155 or find them at www.aeanglingproducts.co.uk
ATT @ Gardner Tackle will be on stand 27B or find them at www.gardnertackle.co.uk/carp-and-specialist-products/att-2/
Air Ivanhoe will be on stand 159 or find them at www.air-ivanhoe.com
Alcocks Tackle will be on stand 45 or find them at www.alcockstackle.co.uk
Angling Charity Actions will be on stand 194 or find them at www.acaproducts.co.uk
Angling Projects - Les Webber MBE will be on stand TBC or find them at www.angling-projects.org.uk
Angling Technics will be on stand 60 or find them at www.anglingtechnics.co.uk
Angling Times will be on stand 164 & 172 or find them at www.gofishing.co.uk/Angling-Times
Angling Trust will be on stand 228 or find them at www.anglingtrust.net
Angling Trust/Team England will be on stand TBC or find them at www.anglingtrust.net
Anglo Arms will be on stand 178
Aqua Products will be on stand 39 or find them at www.aquaproducts.co.uk
Avid will be on stand 11 or find them at www.avidcarp.com
Bait-Tech will be on stand 58 or find them at www.bait-tech.com
Bank & ATM Machines will be on stand 157
Bank Bug will be on stand 63 or find them at www.bankbug.co.uk
Blakes Baits will be on stand 100 or find them at www.blakesbaits.co.uk/product-category/blakes-baits/
Boilie Design will be on stand 22
Boilie Lab will be on stand 166 or find them at www.boilieroller.co.uk
Bossard / World Carp Masters will be on stand 78A or find them at www.monsterfrenchcarp.com
Bounty Hunter Publications will be on stand 92 or find them at www.bigcarpmagazine.co.uk
Bowler's Thai Fishing will be on stand 31 or find them at www.martinbowler.co.uk/bowlersthaifishing
Bristol Angling Centre will be on stand 9 & 79B or find them at www.bristolangling.com
Browning will be on stand 106 or find them at www.zebco-europe.biz
Browning Poles will be on stand 108 or find them at www.zebco-europe.biz
Bulk Baits will be on stand 173 or find them at www.bulkbaits.co.uk
Bury Hill fisheries will be on stand 28B or find them at www.buryhillfisheries.co.uk
CC Moore will be on stand 41 or find them at www.ccmoore.com
Carp Craze will be on stand 182 or find them at www.carpcraze.co.uk
Carp Lounge will be on stand 56
Carp Particles will be on stand 86 or find them at www.carpparticles.co.uk
Carp Technics will be on stand 97 or find them at www.carptechnics.com
Carplounge Tackle will be on stand 134G or find them at www.carplounge.de
Castaway PVA will be on stand 199 or find them at www.castaway-pva.co.uk
Catfish Pro will be on stand 123 or find them at www.catfish-pro.co.uk
Catfish Pro will be on stand 121 or find them at www.catfish-pro.com
Catmaster Tours will be on stand 88 or find them at www.catmastertours.com
Cavagnac Lakes will be on stand 80 or find them at www.cavagnac.com/en
Century Composites Ltd will be on stand 79 or find them at www.shop.century.gb.com
Clearance Baits will be on stand 54
Corus Tackle will be on stand 99 or find them at www.corustackle.co.uk
Crafty Catcher will be on stand 119 or find them at www.copdockmill.co.uk/crafty_catcher
Cresta will be on stand 146 or find them at www.fishcresta.eu/en/
Cult Bait Boats will be on stand 170
Cygnet will be on stand 40 or find them at www.cygnettackle.co.uk
DHP will be on stand 168 or find them at www.davidhallpublishing.com
DT Floats will be on stand 95 or find them at www.dt-floats.co.uk
Daiwa Poles will be on stand 107 or find them at www.daiwasports.co.uk
Daiwa Sports will be on stand 78 or find them at www.daiwasports.co.uk
Danson Angling will be on stand 20 & 29 or find them at www.dansononline.co.uk
Dave Harrel Angling will be on stand 157A or find them at www.daveharrellangling.com
Davies Angling will be on stand 15 or find them at www.davies-angling.co.uk
Dino-Floats will be on stand 11 or find them at www.thebestfloats.co.uk
Dinsmores will be on stand 120 or find them at www.dinsmores.co.uk
Domaine de la Ribie're will be on stand 71 or find them at www.domainedelaribiere.com
Dynamite Baits will be on stand 8 or find them at www.dynamitebaits.com
ETANG de la CARPE d'Or will be on stand 62 or find them at www.goldencarplake.com/en
End of the line will be on stand 27A
Ensign Fishing Tackle will be on stand 1 or find them at www.ensign-fishingtackle.co.uk
Erics Angling will be on stand 17 or find them at www.ericsangling.co.uk
Etang Max will be on stand 160 or find them at www.carpfishingfr.co.uk
Evolution Carp Tackle will be on stand 149 or find them at www.evolutioncarptackle.com
Exotic Fishing Thailand will be on stand 67 or find them at www.exoticfishingthailand.com
Eye Level Optical will be on stand 150
Ezefeeda will be on stand 154 or find them at www.ezfeeda.co.uk
Fabtrays will be on stand 157 or find them at www.fabtrays.com
Farnham Angling Society will be on stand 111 or find them at www.farnhamanglingsociety.com
Fat Fish Tackle will be on stand 93 or find them at www.fatfishtackle.co.uk
Fen Spirits will be on stand 175 or find them at www.fenspirits.co.uk
First Flow will be on stand 65 or find them at www.top-baiter.com
Fish Guard will be on stand 137
Fish On On-line will be on stand 21 & 128 or find them at www.fishon-online.com
Fishin Addict will be on stand 90 or find them at www.fishinaddict.com
Fishing Tackle and Bait will be on stand 30 or find them at www.fishingtackleandbait.co.uk
Fishspy will be on stand 69 or find them at www.fishspy.com
Flajzer Sro will be on stand 46 or find them at www.flajzar.cz
Fleet Air Guns will be on stand 125
Floats Direct will be on stand 112 or find them at www.floatsdirect.com
Fortis Eyewear will be on stand 94 or find them at www.fortiseyewear.co.uk
Fox International will be on stand 36 or find them at www.foxint.com
Fox Matrix will be on stand 35 or find them at www.fishmatrix.co.uk
Franks Leads will be on stand 68 or find them at www.franksleads.co.uk
Free Spirit will be on stand 115 or find them at www.freespiritfishing.com
Freshwater Informer will be on stand 150A or find them at www.freshwaterinformer.com
Gaby Fish Pillows will be on stand 201
Garbolino will be on stand 109 or find them at www.garbolinouk.co.uk
Gardner Tackle will be on stand 27 or find them at www.gardnertackle.co.uk
Get Hooked On Fishing will be on stand Family Funfair or find them at www.ghof.org.uk
Gillhams Resort Thailand will be on stand 130 or find them at www.gillhamsfishingresorts.com
Gizmo Angling will be on stand 114 or find them at www.gizmoangling.co.uk
Godalming Angling Society will be on stand 64 or find them at www.godalminganglingsociety.co.uk
Guru will be on stand 75 or find them at www.tackleguru.com
Hartley Wintney A.S. will be on stand 122 or find them at www.hwas.co.uk
I Candy Fudge will be on stand 85
Johnson Ross tackle will be on stand 115 or find them at www.johnsonrosstackle.co.uk
KP Spares will be on stand 141
Kodex will be on stand 81 or find them at www.kodextackle.com
Korda will be on stand 73 or find them at www.korda.co.uk
Korda Clothing will be on stand 74 or find them at www.korda.co.uk
Korum will be on stand 13 or find them at www.korum.co.uk
Leeda / Wychwood / MAP will be on stand 105 or find them at www.leeda.co.uk
Linden Lewis Marine will be on stand 217 or find them at www.pushtheboatout.com
Maidenhead Angling Supplies will be on stand 23 or find them at www.maidenheadanglingsupplies.co.uk
Maplanga Africa will be on stand 197 or find them at www.maplanga.co.za
Maver UK will be on stand 12 or find them at www.maver.co.uk
Midlands Clothing will be on stand 101C
Munch Baits will be on stand 86 or find them at www.munchbaits.com
NG Floats (Float Store) will be on stand 158 or find them at www.float-store.co.uk
NGT will be on stand 104 or find them at www.nextgenerationtackle.com
Nash Tackle & Bait will be on stand 26 or find them at www.nashtackle.co.uk
Navitas will be on stand 105B or find them at www.navitasoutdoors.com
Normark UK will be on stand 127
Octbox will be on stand 129 or find them at www.nordiktackle.net
Ontario Tourism will be on stand 59A
PB Products UK Ltd will be on stand 150B or find them at www.pbproductsuk.co.uk
PVA Fishing Tackle will be on stand 179 or find them at www.pvafishingtackle.com
Pallatrax will be on stand 59 or find them at www.pallatrax.co.uk
Poseidon Anglesport will be on stand 87 or find them at www.poseidon-angelsport.de
Powa Pacs will be on stand 101 or find them at www.powapacs.co.uk
Powersolve Electronics Ltd will be on stand 61 or find them at www.powersolvemobile.com
Predator Angling will be on stand 47
Prestige Engineering Carp Porter will be on stand 28 or find them at www.carp-porter.com
Preston / Sonubaits / Korum / Avid will be on stand 14 or find them at www.prestoninnovations.co.uk
Prologic at total Fishing Tackle will be on stand 105A or find them at www.total-fishing-tackle.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=Prologic
Pure Fishing will be on stand 18 & 19 or find them at www.uk.purefishing.com
RAD Angling Ltd will be on stand 1A or find them at www.radangling.co.uk
RG Baits will be on stand 38 or find them at www.rgbaits.co.uk
Range Baits will be on stand 2 or find them at www.rangebaits.com
Reuben Heaton will be on stand 70 or find them at www.reubenheaton.co.uk
RidgeMonkey will be on stand 77 or find them at www.ridgemonkey.co.uk
Ringer Baits will be on stand 162 or find them at www.facebook.com/Ringerbaits-405307476220661/
Rive will be on stand 51 or find them at www.riveseatboxes.com/Catalogue2016.pdf
SR Enterprises will be on stand 22A
Saber Tackle will be on stand 34 or find them at www.sabertackle.com
Sensas will be on stand 110 or find them at www.sensasmatch.com
Shilhams Boilie Rollers will be on stand 113 or find them at www.shilhams.com
Shimano at Total Fishing Tackle will be on stand 104C or find them at www.total-fishing-tackle.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=Shimano
Skee-Tex will be on stand 91 or find them at www.skee-tex.co.uk/category/fishing-7.aspx
Skretting Fish Feeds will be on stand 28A or find them at www.skrettingfishfeeds.co.uk
Solar Tackle will be on stand 37 or find them at www.solartackle.co.uk
Sonik Sports will be on stand 16 or find them at www.soniksports.com
Sparkle Bright will be on stand 139
Specialised Angling will be on stand 135
Spotted Fin will be on stand 79A or find them at www.spottedfin.com
Spro Free Style will be on stand 146 or find them at www.spro.eu/en_gb/search.aspx?search=freestyle
Steve's Leads will be on stand 84
Sticky Baits will be on stand 24 or find them at www.stickybaits.com
Stoney and Friends will be on stand 28C or find them at www.stoneyandfriends.co.uk
Strikemaster Tackle will be on stand 183 or find them at www.facebook.com/strikemastertackle
Summit Tackle will be on stand 98 or find them at www.summittackle.com
TWYFORD & DISTRICT FISHING CLUB will be on stand 32 or find them at www.tdfc.org.uk/index.php
Tackle Up Fleet will be on stand 121 & 124 or find them at www.tackleupfleet.com
Tackle Up Fleet will be on stand 123 or find them at www.tackleupfleet.com
The Firm Carp Company will be on stand 33 or find them at www.thefirmcarpcompany.co.uk
The Hungry Carper will be on stand 89 or find them at www.thehungrycarper.com/
The Tackle Exchange will be on stand 48 or find them at www.thetackleexchange.co.uk
The art of fishing will be on stand 152
Todber Manor Fisheries will be on stand 165 or find them at www.todbermanor.co.uk
Total Fishing Tackle will be on stand 104A & 105 or find them at www.total-fishing-tackle.com
Totally Awesome Fishing will be on stand 151 or find them at www.totallyawesomefishing.com
Touchwood Carvings will be on stand 96
Trakker will be on stand 3 or find them at www.trakkerproducts.co.uk
UFO Sinkers will be on stand 43 or find them at www.ufosinker.com
Urban Bait will be on stand 126 or find them at www.urbanbait.co.uk
VASS will be on stand 38A or find them at www.vass-uk.com
Vale Royal will be on stand 76 or find them at www.valeroyalangling.com
Van Den Eynde will be on stand 163
Vardis Tackle will be on stand 180 or find them at www.vardistackle.co.uk
Vimarco Bite Alarms will be on stand 167 or find them at www.Vimarco.co.uk
Vortex Binoculars will be on stand 171
W.E.Products will be on stand 156 or find them at www.we-products.co.uk
WOFTE Clothing will be on stand 66 or find them at www.wofte.co.uk
WOLF will be on stand 103A
Webb Baits will be on stand 200 or find them at www.webbbaits.co.uk
Westlake Pro will be on stand 7 or find them at www.gooutdoors.co.uk/search/go?view=grid&w=Westlake+Pro
Wintons France will be on stand 181
Wraysbury Baits will be on stand 174 or find them at www.wraysburybait.co.uk
Zandavan Productions will be on stand 42 or find them at www.zandavan.co.uk

To purchase tickets online visit our Ticket Sales Page, or if you prefer call us on 0345 873 1900